Recent Events

  • Run Totals from 05/11/2020 – 05/17/2020 - The following run totals are from Monday May 11 through Sunday May 17: Total: 53Medical Calls: 38Motor Vehicle Crash: 5Other: 7 Public Assists, 2 Traffic Hazards, 1 Fire/Other
  • Run Totals from 04/27/2020 – 05/03/2020 - The following run totals are from Monday April 27 through Sunday May 03: Total: 34Medical Calls: 23Motor Vehicle Crash: 2Structure Fire: 1Other: 3 Public Assists, 2 Fire/Brush, 3 Fire/Other
  • Run Totals from 04/13/2020 – 04/19/2020 - The following run totals are from Monday April 13 through Sunday April 19: Total: 38Medical Calls: 28Motor Vehicle Crash: 4Other: 2 Public Assists, 1 Tree's Down, 1 Fire/Brush, 2 Fire/Alarm
  • Run Totals from 04/06/2020 – 04/12/2020 - The following run totals are from Monday April 06 through Sunday April 12: Total: 45Medical Calls: 32Motor Vehicle Crash: 1Structure Fire: 1Other: 3 Public Assists, 4 Fire/Brush, 1 Fire/Other, 1 Fire/Alarm, 1 Illegal Burning, 1 Boater Emergency
  • Run Totals from 03/16/2020 – 03/22/2020 - Please keep all of the EMS providers, Firefighters, Nurses, ER Staff, Law enforcement, and Dispatchers in your thoughts as they don't get time off away from their job. Big Thanks to them all and the others that are keeping things moving. The following run totals are from Monday March 16…
  • Run Totals from 03/02/2020 – 03/08/2020 - The following run totals are from Monday March 02 through Sunday March 08: Total: 52Medical Calls: 45Motor Vehicle Crash: 2Structure Fire: 1Other: 2 Public Assists, 1 Fire/Brush, 1 Illegal Burning
  • Run Totals from 02/10/2020 – 02/16/2020 - The following run totals are from Monday February 10 through Sunday February 16: Total: 37Medical Calls: 27Motor Vehicle Crash: 2Other: 5 Public Assists, 1 Misc. Request, 1 Fire/Other, 1 Sunken Boat
  • Run Totals from 01/27/2020 – 02/02/2020 - The following run totals are from Monday January 27 through Sunday February 02: Total: 55Medical Calls: 41Motor Vehicle Crash: 4Other: 4 Public Assists, 2 Fire/Alarm, 2 Fire/Other, 2 Fire/Brush